Home

  • PANORAMIC VIEW

    of Mont-Blanc mountain range

  • A 300 m2 CHALET

    Ideal for holidays with family or friends

  • A WELLNESS CENTRE

    with swimming pool and sauna

CHALET RENTAL AT PORTES DE MEGÈVE

Book a luxury chalet for your stay in Haute-Savoie ! Located high up the Combloux, just 4 kilometres from Megève and 30 minutes from Chamonix, the Les Granges Chalet enjoys an exceptional position with a panoramic view of Mont-Blanc and the Aravis mountain range.

A luxury setting

300m2 of luxury, the ideal place to stay with family or friends boasting a large, antique wood living room with a fireplace and TV/library area. Accommodates up to 14 guests with 4 double rooms and a dormitory room for 6 children. Return from a day on the slopes, which are located just a few hundred metres away, to relax in the wellness area with its swimming pool and sauna, both of which enjoy breathtaking views. The blend of top quality and authentic materials such as antique wood, larch, metal and wool (spun in Arpin) make the Les Granges Chalet a luxurious and comfortable setting.

A FEW METRES FROM THE SLOPES

The Les Granges Chalet enjoys an ideal position, just a few metres from the Mont-Blanc resort and the Princess Gondola! You can walk straight to the ski slopes for unrestricted access to the slopes. Seasoned skiers can ski right down to the chalet. A comfortable ski room equipped with helmet lockers, ski racks and boot dryers for your use.

SERVICES

Premium services to help you let go and recharge.

ACTIVITIES

Skiing, the flagship mountain activity is far from the only leisure activity on offer. The ski resorts apply their ingenuity to offer an extensive range of options throughout both the summer and winter seasons. Whether it is family days out, relaxing or stimulating pursuits, there’s something for everyone !

THE RESORT

“The pearl of the Alps, nestled amongst glaciers”, the Combloux resort enjoys one of the most beautiful views of the Alps onto Mont-Blanc.

FIND OUT TO MORE ABOUT THE CHALET’S LOCATION ?

Accueil

  • UNE VUE PANORAMIQUE

    sur toute la chaîne du Mont-Blanc

  • UN CHALET DE 300 m2

    Idéal pour se retrouver en famille ou entre amis

  • UN ESPACE DÉTENTE FACE AU MONT-BLANC

    doté d'une piscine et d'un sauna

LOUER UN CHALET AUX PORTES DE MEGÈVE

Réservez votre séjour en Haute-Savoie dans un chalet de luxe ! Situé sur les hauteurs de Combloux, à 4 kilomètres seulement de Megève, 30 minutes de Chamonix, le chalet Les Granges offre une situation exceptionnelle avec vue panoramique sur toute la chaîne du Mont-Blanc.

Un écrin de luxe

300m2 de luxe, idéal pour se retrouver en famille ou entre amis avec sa grande pièce de vie en vieux bois avec cheminée et salon TV/Bibliothèque. Il peut accueillir jusqu’à 14 personnes avec ses 4 chambres doubles et une chambre-dortoir pour 6 enfants. De retour des pistes, situées à quelques centaines de mètres, vous pourrez vous relaxer dans l’espace détente grâce à la piscine et au sauna doté tous les deux d’une vue époustouflante. Le mélange de matériaux nobles et authentiques, vieux bois, mélèze, métal et laine (filature Arpin) fait du chalet les Granges un véritable écrin de luxe et de bien-être.

A QUELQUES MÈTRES DES PISTES

Le chalet Les Granges bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié, à seulement quelques mètres du domaine des portes du Mont-Blanc et quelques minutes du télécabine de la Princesse ! Vous pourrez accéder facilement au domaine skiable et les bons skieurs pourront rentrer directement jusqu’au chalet. Une ski room confortable avec casiers à casques, racks à skis et sèche chaussures est à votre disposition.

LES SERVICES

Des services premium pour lâcher-prise et se ressourcer.

LES ACTIVITÉS

Le ski, activité phare de la montagne, est loin d’être le seul loisir qui s'offre à vous. Les stations redoublent d'inventivité et l'éventail des offres s’élargit sans cesse été comme hiver. Sorties en famille, activités tranquilles ou sensations fortes, il y en a pour tous les goûts !

LA STATION

“La perle des Alpes dans son écrin de glacier”, la station de Combloux bénéficie de l’un des plus beaux panoramas des Alpes sur le Mont-Blanc.

DES QUESTIONS SUR LA LOCATION DU CHALET ?